Cyprus Visa Free Countries
Updated List 2024




Cyprus Passport Visa-free Travel Update 2024

Over the past several years, the government of Cyprus has been successfully working on expanding its list of Visa-free countries. For now, Cyprus passport holders have visa-free access to 175 countries. An agreement already exists with all Schengen countries as negotiations to join Cyprus continue. Cyprus Golden Visa holders continue to enjoy Cyprus visa-free access to countries within the entire Schengen area. As the Cyprus government continues to negotiate new travel agreements, the list of visa-free Cyprus is growing. On our website, you can find updated info and the list of current visa-free countries.

List of Visa free countries for Cyprus Passport 2024

*Visa on arrival | **Electronic Travel Authorization

Albania Albania Luxembourg Luxembourg
Andorra Andorra Macao (SAR China) Macao (SAR China)
Anguilla Anguilla Madagascar Madagascar *
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Malawi Malawi *
Argentina Argentina Malaysia Malaysia
Armenia Armenia Maldives Maldives *
Aruba Aruba Malta Malta
Australia Australia ** Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Austria Austria Mauritania Mauritania *
Bahamas Bahamas Mauritius Mauritius
Bahrain Bahrain * Mayotte Mayotte
Bangladesh Bangladesh * Mexico Mexico
Barbados Barbados Micronesia Micronesia
Belarus Belarus Moldova Moldova
Belgium Belgium Monaco Monaco
Belize Belize Mongolia Mongolia *
Bermuda Bermuda Montenegro Montenegro
Bolivia Bolivia * Montserrat Montserrat
Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Morocco Morocco
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Mozambique Mozambique *
Botswana Botswana Nepal Nepal *
Brazil Brazil Netherlands Netherlands
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands New Caledonia New Caledonia
Brunei Brunei New Zealand New Zealand **
Bulgaria Bulgaria Nicaragua Nicaragua
Burundi Burundi * Niue Niue
Cambodia Cambodia * North Macedonia North Macedonia
Canada Canada ** Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands **
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands Norway Norway
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Oman Oman
Chile Chile Palau Islands Palau Islands
Colombia Colombia Palestinian Territory Palestinian Territory
Comoro Islands Comoro Islands * Panama Panama
Cook Islands Cook Islands Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea *
Costa Rica Costa Rica Paraguay Paraguay
Croatia Croatia Peru Peru
Curacao Curacao Philippines Philippines
Czech Republic Czech Republic Poland Poland
Denmark Denmark Portugal Portugal
Dominica Dominica Qatar Qatar
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Reunion Reunion
Ecuador Ecuador Romania Romania
Egypt Egypt * Rwanda Rwanda *
El Salvador El Salvador Samoa Samoa
Estonia Estonia San Marino San Marino
eSwatini eSwatini Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe
Falkland Islands Falkland Islands Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia *
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands Senegal Senegal
Fiji Fiji Serbia Serbia
Finland Finland Seychelles Seychelles *
France France Sierra Leone Sierra Leone *
French Guiana French Guiana Singapore Singapore
French Polynesia French Polynesia Slovakia Slovakia
French West Indies French West Indies Slovenia Slovenia
Gabon Gabon * Solomon Islands Solomon Islands
Georgia Georgia Somalia Somalia *
Germany Germany South Africa South Africa
Gibraltar Gibraltar South Korea South Korea **
Greece Greece Spain Spain
Greenland Greenland Sri Lanka Sri Lanka **
Grenada Grenada St. Helena St. Helena *
Guatemala Guatemala St. Kitts and Nevis St. Kitts and Nevis
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau * St. Lucia St. Lucia
Haiti Haiti St. Maarten St. Maarten
Honduras Honduras St. Vincent and the Grenadines St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Hong Kong (SAR China) Hong Kong (SAR China) Sweden Sweden
Hungary Hungary Switzerland Switzerland
Iceland Iceland Taiwan (Chinese Taipei) Taiwan (Chinese Taipei)
Indonesia Indonesia * Tajikistan Tajikistan *
Iran Iran * Tanzania Tanzania
Iraq Iraq Thailand Thailand *
Ireland Ireland The Gambia The Gambia
Israel Israel Timor-Leste Timor-Leste
Italy Italy Togo Togo *
Jamaica Jamaica Tonga Tonga
Japan Japan Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Jordan Jordan * Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Tuvalu Tuvalu
Kenya Kenya Uganda Uganda
Kiribati Kiribati Ukraine Ukraine
Kosovo Kosovo United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Kuwait Kuwait * United Kingdom United Kingdom
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan * Uruguay Uruguay
Laos Laos * Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Latvia Latvia Vanuatu Vanuatu
Lebanon Lebanon * Vatican City Vatican City
Lesotho Lesotho Venezuela Venezuela
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Zambia Zambia
Lithuania Lithuania Zimbabwe Zimbabwe

Book a Free Consultation with Our Expert Advisors Today!

Fill out the form and our Expert Advisor will reach out to you.

Key Benefits Of Alternative Residency Or Citizenship