Greece Visa Free Countries
Updated List 2024




Greece Passport Visa-free Travel Update 2024

Over the past several years, the Greek government has been successfully working to expand its Greece list of visa-free countries. Greece Golden Visa passport holders enjoy visa-free access to the entire Schengen area, eligible to travel to many countries without a visa requirement. By 2020, Greek passport holders will have Greece visa-free access to 184 countries, making Greek passports one of the top ten in the world. Both the Schengen area and Greece continue to work together to establish visa waiver agreements with countries around the world.

List of Visa free countries for Greece Passport 2024

*Visa on arrival | **Electronic Travel Authorization

Albania Albania Macao (SAR China) Macao (SAR China)
American Samoa American Samoa ** Madagascar Madagascar *
Andorra Andorra Malawi Malawi *
Anguilla Anguilla Malaysia Malaysia
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Maldives Maldives *
Argentina Argentina Malta Malta
Armenia Armenia Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Aruba Aruba Mauritania Mauritania *
Australia Australia ** Mauritius Mauritius
Austria Austria Mayotte Mayotte
Bahamas Bahamas Mexico Mexico
Bahrain Bahrain * Micronesia Micronesia
Bangladesh Bangladesh * Moldova Moldova
Barbados Barbados Monaco Monaco
Belarus Belarus Mongolia Mongolia *
Belgium Belgium Montenegro Montenegro
Belize Belize Montserrat Montserrat
Bermuda Bermuda Morocco Morocco
Bolivia Bolivia Mozambique Mozambique *
Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Nepal Nepal *
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Netherlands Netherlands
Botswana Botswana New Caledonia New Caledonia
Brazil Brazil New Zealand New Zealand **
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands Nicaragua Nicaragua
Brunei Brunei Niue Niue
Bulgaria Bulgaria North Macedonia North Macedonia
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso * Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands **
Burundi Burundi * Norway Norway
Cambodia Cambodia * Oman Oman
Canada Canada ** Palau Islands Palau Islands
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands Palestinian Territory Palestinian Territory
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Panama Panama
Chile Chile Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea *
Colombia Colombia Paraguay Paraguay
Comoro Islands Comoro Islands * Peru Peru
Cook Islands Cook Islands Philippines Philippines
Costa Rica Costa Rica Poland Poland
Croatia Croatia Portugal Portugal
Curacao Curacao Puerto Rico Puerto Rico **
Cyprus Cyprus Qatar Qatar
Czech Republic Czech Republic Reunion Reunion
Denmark Denmark Romania Romania
Dominica Dominica Rwanda Rwanda *
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Samoa Samoa
Ecuador Ecuador San Marino San Marino
Egypt Egypt * Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe
El Salvador El Salvador Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia *
Estonia Estonia Senegal Senegal
eSwatini eSwatini Serbia Serbia
Ethiopia Ethiopia * Seychelles Seychelles *
Falkland Islands Falkland Islands Sierra Leone Sierra Leone *
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands Singapore Singapore
Fiji Fiji Slovakia Slovakia
Finland Finland Slovenia Slovenia
France France Solomon Islands Solomon Islands
French Guiana French Guiana Somalia Somalia *
French Polynesia French Polynesia South Africa South Africa
French West Indies French West Indies South Korea South Korea **
Gabon Gabon * Spain Spain
Georgia Georgia Sri Lanka Sri Lanka **
Germany Germany St. Helena St. Helena *
Gibraltar Gibraltar St. Kitts and Nevis St. Kitts and Nevis
Greenland Greenland St. Lucia St. Lucia
Grenada Grenada St. Maarten St. Maarten
Guam Guam ** St. Vincent and the Grenadines St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Guatemala Guatemala Sweden Sweden
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau * Switzerland Switzerland
Guyana Guyana Taiwan (Chinese Taipei) Taiwan (Chinese Taipei)
Haiti Haiti Tajikistan Tajikistan *
Honduras Honduras Tanzania Tanzania *
Hong Kong (SAR China) Hong Kong (SAR China) Thailand Thailand
Hungary Hungary The Gambia The Gambia
Iceland Iceland Timor-Leste Timor-Leste
Indonesia Indonesia * Togo Togo *
Iran Iran * Tonga Tonga
Iraq Iraq Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Ireland Ireland Tunisia Tunisia
Israel Israel Türkiye Türkiye
Italy Italy Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
Jamaica Jamaica Tuvalu Tuvalu
Japan Japan Uganda Uganda *
Jordan Jordan * Ukraine Ukraine
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Kiribati Kiribati United Kingdom United Kingdom
Kosovo Kosovo United States United States **
Kuwait Kuwait * Uruguay Uruguay
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan US Virgin Islands US Virgin Islands **
Laos Laos * Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Latvia Latvia Vanuatu Vanuatu
Lebanon Lebanon * Vatican City Vatican City
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Venezuela Venezuela
Lithuania Lithuania Zambia Zambia *
Luxembourg Luxembourg Zimbabwe Zimbabwe *

Book a Free Consultation with Our Expert Advisors Today!

Fill out the form and our Expert Advisor will reach out to you.

Key Benefits Of Alternative Residency Or Citizenship