Montenegro Visa Free Countries
Updated List 2024




Montenegro Passport Visa-free Travel Update 2024

Over the years, the Montenegrin government has been working to expand its list of Montenegro visa-free countries. Since 2008, Montenegrin passport holders have had visa-free access to all countries in the Schengen area. As countries are constantly negotiating travel agreements, a list of visa-free countries for Montenegro is being updated everyday. Keep an eye on our website for the latest visa free countries lists.

List of Visa free countries for Montenegro Passport 2024

*Visa on arrival | **Electronic Travel Authorization

Albania Albania Madagascar Madagascar *
Andorra Andorra Malawi Malawi *
Argentina Argentina Maldives Maldives *
Armenia Armenia Malta Malta
Aruba Aruba Mauritania Mauritania *
Austria Austria Mauritius Mauritius *
Bangladesh Bangladesh * Mayotte Mayotte
Belarus Belarus Micronesia Micronesia
Belgium Belgium Moldova Moldova
Bolivia Bolivia * Monaco Monaco
Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Mozambique Mozambique *
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Nepal Nepal *
Brazil Brazil Netherlands Netherlands
Bulgaria Bulgaria New Caledonia New Caledonia
Burundi Burundi * Nicaragua Nicaragua *
Cambodia Cambodia * Niue Niue
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands * North Macedonia North Macedonia
Chile Chile Norway Norway
Colombia Colombia Palau Islands Palau Islands *
Comoro Islands Comoro Islands * Palestinian Territory Palestinian Territory
Cook Islands Cook Islands Panama Panama
Costa Rica Costa Rica Peru Peru
Croatia Croatia Poland Poland
Cuba Cuba Portugal Portugal
Curacao Curacao Qatar Qatar *
Cyprus Cyprus Reunion Reunion
Czech Republic Czech Republic Romania Romania
Denmark Denmark Russian Federation Russian Federation
Dominica Dominica Rwanda Rwanda *
Ecuador Ecuador Samoa Samoa *
Egypt Egypt * San Marino San Marino
Estonia Estonia Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia *
eSwatini eSwatini Senegal Senegal *
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands Serbia Serbia
Finland Finland Seychelles Seychelles *
France France Singapore Singapore
French Guiana French Guiana Slovakia Slovakia
French Polynesia French Polynesia Slovenia Slovenia
French West Indies French West Indies Somalia Somalia *
Georgia Georgia South Korea South Korea **
Germany Germany Spain Spain
Greece Greece Sri Lanka Sri Lanka **
Greenland Greenland St. Lucia St. Lucia
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau * St. Maarten St. Maarten
Haiti Haiti St. Vincent and the Grenadines St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Hong Kong (SAR China) Hong Kong (SAR China) Sweden Sweden
Hungary Hungary Switzerland Switzerland
Iceland Iceland Tanzania Tanzania *
Iran Iran * The Gambia The Gambia
Israel Israel Timor-Leste Timor-Leste *
Italy Italy Togo Togo *
Jamaica Jamaica * Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Jordan Jordan * Tunisia Tunisia
Kosovo Kosovo Türkiye Türkiye
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan * Tuvalu Tuvalu *
Laos Laos * Uganda Uganda *
Latvia Latvia Ukraine Ukraine
Lebanon Lebanon * United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Uruguay Uruguay
Lithuania Lithuania Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Luxembourg Luxembourg Vatican City Vatican City
Macao (SAR China) Macao (SAR China) Zambia Zambia

Book a Free Consultation with Our Expert Advisors Today!

Fill out the form and our Expert Advisor will reach out to you.

Key Benefits Of Alternative Residency Or Citizenship