Spain Visa Free Countries
Updated List 2024




Spain Passport Visa-free Travel Update 2024

Over the past few years, the Spanish passport and Golden Visa is rapidly growing in popularity. This is from their multiple benefits, and the large number of countries on Spain’s Visa-free list. In 2020, Spain passport holders will have visa-free access to up to 188 countries. This ranks the Spain passport among the top five in the world. Keep an eye on our website for the most up-to-date information and the latest visa-free countries list from Spain. If you would like to apply for the Spain Golden Visa Program, please don't hesitate to call us. We offer free consultation. Our consultants will guide you through the entire process of securing your Spain golden visa.

List of Visa free countries for Spain Passport 2024

*Visa on arrival | **Electronic Travel Authorization

Albania Albania Madagascar Madagascar *
American Samoa American Samoa ** Malawi Malawi *
Andorra Andorra Malaysia Malaysia
Anguilla Anguilla Maldives Maldives *
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Malta Malta
Argentina Argentina Marshall Islands Marshall Islands
Armenia Armenia Mauritania Mauritania *
Aruba Aruba Mauritius Mauritius
Australia Australia ** Mayotte Mayotte
Austria Austria Mexico Mexico
Bahamas Bahamas Micronesia Micronesia
Bahrain Bahrain * Moldova Moldova
Bangladesh Bangladesh * Monaco Monaco
Barbados Barbados Mongolia Mongolia *
Belarus Belarus Montenegro Montenegro
Belgium Belgium Montserrat Montserrat
Belize Belize Morocco Morocco
Bermuda Bermuda Mozambique Mozambique *
Bolivia Bolivia Myanmar Myanmar *
Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Bonaire; St. Eustatius and Saba Namibia Namibia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Nepal Nepal *
Botswana Botswana Netherlands Netherlands
Brazil Brazil New Caledonia New Caledonia
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands New Zealand New Zealand **
Brunei Brunei Nicaragua Nicaragua
Bulgaria Bulgaria Niue Niue
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso * North Macedonia North Macedonia
Burundi Burundi * Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands **
Cambodia Cambodia * Norway Norway
Canada Canada ** Oman Oman
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands Pakistan Pakistan **
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Palau Islands Palau Islands
Chile Chile Palestinian Territory Palestinian Territory
Colombia Colombia Panama Panama
Comoro Islands Comoro Islands * Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea *
Cook Islands Cook Islands Paraguay Paraguay
Costa Rica Costa Rica Peru Peru
Croatia Croatia Philippines Philippines
Curacao Curacao Poland Poland
Cyprus Cyprus Portugal Portugal
Czech Republic Czech Republic Puerto Rico Puerto Rico **
Denmark Denmark Qatar Qatar
Dominica Dominica Reunion Reunion
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Romania Romania
Ecuador Ecuador Rwanda Rwanda *
Egypt Egypt * Samoa Samoa
El Salvador El Salvador San Marino San Marino
Estonia Estonia Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe
eSwatini eSwatini Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia *
Ethiopia Ethiopia * Senegal Senegal
Falkland Islands Falkland Islands Serbia Serbia
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands Seychelles Seychelles *
Fiji Fiji Sierra Leone Sierra Leone *
Finland Finland Singapore Singapore
France France Slovakia Slovakia
French Guiana French Guiana Slovenia Slovenia
French Polynesia French Polynesia Solomon Islands Solomon Islands
French West Indies French West Indies Somalia Somalia *
Gabon Gabon * South Africa South Africa
Georgia Georgia South Korea South Korea **
Germany Germany Sri Lanka Sri Lanka **
Gibraltar Gibraltar St. Helena St. Helena *
Greece Greece St. Kitts and Nevis St. Kitts and Nevis
Greenland Greenland St. Lucia St. Lucia
Grenada Grenada St. Maarten St. Maarten
Guam Guam ** St. Vincent and the Grenadines St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Guatemala Guatemala Sweden Sweden
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau * Switzerland Switzerland
Guyana Guyana Taiwan (Chinese Taipei) Taiwan (Chinese Taipei)
Haiti Haiti Tajikistan Tajikistan *
Honduras Honduras Tanzania Tanzania *
Hong Kong (SAR China) Hong Kong (SAR China) Thailand Thailand
Hungary Hungary The Gambia The Gambia *
Iceland Iceland Timor-Leste Timor-Leste
Indonesia Indonesia * Togo Togo *
Iran Iran * Tonga Tonga
Iraq Iraq Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Ireland Ireland Tunisia Tunisia
Israel Israel Türkiye Türkiye
Italy Italy Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands
Jamaica Jamaica Tuvalu Tuvalu
Japan Japan Uganda Uganda *
Jordan Jordan * Ukraine Ukraine
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Kiribati Kiribati United Kingdom United Kingdom
Kosovo Kosovo United States United States **
Kuwait Kuwait * Uruguay Uruguay
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan US Virgin Islands US Virgin Islands **
Laos Laos * Uzbekistan Uzbekistan
Latvia Latvia Vanuatu Vanuatu
Lebanon Lebanon * Vatican City Vatican City
Lesotho Lesotho Venezuela Venezuela
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Vietnam Vietnam
Lithuania Lithuania Zambia Zambia *
Luxembourg Luxembourg Zimbabwe Zimbabwe *
Macao (SAR China) Macao (SAR China)

Book a Free Consultation with Our Expert Advisors Today!

Fill out the form and our Expert Advisor will reach out to you.

Key Benefits Of Alternative Residency Or Citizenship