Vanuatu Visa Free Countries
Updated List 2023




Vanuatu Passport Visa-free Travel Update 2023

Over the years, the Vanuatu government has been successfully working to expand its list of visa-free countries. Since 2015, Vanuatuan passport holders have Visa-free access to all Schengen Area countries, and since late October 2016, they can also travel to Russia without requiring a Visa.As of February 2019, the Vanuatu government is also negotiating a visa waiver agreement with China, in which the two governments expect mutual visa-free access. As countries are constantly negotiating travel agreements, the Vanuatu visa-free countries list is expanding daily. Please keep an eye on our website for the up to date information on the latest visa-free countries list.

List of Visa free countries for Vanuatu Passport 2023

*Visa on arrival | **Electronic Travel Authorization

Andorra Andorra Maldives Maldives *
Anguilla Anguilla Marshall Islands Marshall Islands *
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Mauritania Mauritania *
Armenia Armenia * Mauritius Mauritius
Bahamas Bahamas Micronesia Micronesia
Bangladesh Bangladesh * Moldova Moldova
Barbados Barbados Monaco Monaco
Belarus Belarus Montenegro Montenegro
Bermuda Bermuda Montserrat Montserrat
Bolivia Bolivia * Mozambique Mozambique *
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Nauru Nauru *
Botswana Botswana Nepal Nepal *
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands Nicaragua Nicaragua
Burundi Burundi * Niue Niue
Cambodia Cambodia * Norway Norway
Cape Verde Islands Cape Verde Islands * Palau Islands Palau Islands *
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands Palestinian Territory Palestinian Territory
Comoro Islands Comoro Islands * Panama Panama
Cook Islands Cook Islands Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea *
Costa Rica Costa Rica Peru Peru
Dominica Dominica Philippines Philippines
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Russian Federation Russian Federation
Ecuador Ecuador Rwanda Rwanda *
Egypt Egypt * Samoa Samoa *
El Salvador El Salvador San Marino San Marino
eSwatini eSwatini Senegal Senegal
Fiji Fiji Seychelles Seychelles *
Gibraltar Gibraltar Sierra Leone Sierra Leone *
Grenada Grenada Singapore Singapore
Guatemala Guatemala Solomon Islands Solomon Islands *
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau * Somalia Somalia *
Haiti Haiti Sri Lanka Sri Lanka **
Honduras Honduras St. Helena St. Helena *
Hong Kong (SAR China) Hong Kong (SAR China) St. Kitts and Nevis St. Kitts and Nevis
Iceland Iceland St. Lucia St. Lucia
Iran Iran * St. Vincent and the Grenadines St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Israel Israel Tanzania Tanzania
Jamaica Jamaica Thailand Thailand *
Jordan Jordan * The Gambia The Gambia
Kenya Kenya Timor-Leste Timor-Leste *
Kiribati Kiribati Togo Togo *
Kosovo Kosovo Tonga Tonga *
Laos Laos * Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago
Lesotho Lesotho Tuvalu Tuvalu *
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein Uganda Uganda
Macao (SAR China) Macao (SAR China) * United Kingdom United Kingdom
Madagascar Madagascar * Zambia Zambia
Malawi Malawi * Zimbabwe Zimbabwe
Malaysia Malaysia

Book a Free Consultation with Our Expert Advisors Today!

Fill out the form and our Expert Advisor will reach out to you.

Key Benefits Of Alternative Residency Or Citizenship